Innovative hightech components

for cushioning, buffering, and gliding.

Elastomer, duromer, plastomer, and rubber-metal components make for efficent operation in various fields of use – because they are compact, maintenance-free, and made-to-last. PEN customises and refines such components as well as spring systems for specific applications – according to the state of technology and your individual requirements.

Benefit from long-standing engineering experience and quality made in Germany – no matter if you are looking for initial equipment or service parts:

Rail-transport

Rail transport

Find ready-to-mount components for trains, metros, cable cars, suspension railway, and magnetic rail. Your passengers will thank you for the better cornering stability during silent and comfortably cushioned journeys.

Crane-systems

Crane systems

Whether in haven cranes or industry cranes, mobile cranes, truck-mounted telescopic cranes, tower cranes, or special-purpose cranes – with components optimised for your purpose, you keep operating costs low while safely working at heights.

industral-facilities

Industrial facilities

Only perfectly fitting machine-building components allow maximum productivity in printing plants, power plants, steelworks, and many other industries. Especially where powerful machinery and technical equipment are in use. That is exactly why we individually customise components for you.

Innovative Hightech-Bauteile

zum Federn, Dämpfen und Gleiten

Elastomer-, Duromer-, Plastomer- und Gummimetall-Bauteile sorgen in verschiedensten Einsatzbereichen für effizienten Betrieb – denn sie sind kompakt, wartungsfrei und besonders langlebig. PEN entwickelt diese Bauteile und Federsysteme für spezielle Einsatzbereiche stetig weiter – gemäß dem aktuellen Stand der Technik und Ihren individuellen Anforderungen.

Vertrauen Sie auf langjährige Ingenieurserfahrung und setzen Sie auf Qualität aus deutscher Herstellung – bei der Erstausstattung oder bei der Suche nach Ersatzteilen:

Rail-transport

Schienenverkehr

Finden Sie einbaufertige Bauteile für Ihre Züge, U-Bahnen, Straßenbahnen oder Schwebe- und Magnetbahnen. Ihre Passagiere werden Ihnen die bessere Kurvenstabilität bei ruhiger, komfortabel gedämpfter Fahrt danken.

Crane-systems

Kransysteme

Ob in Hafen- und Industriekranen, in mobilen Schnellaufbaukranen, Gittermastkranen, Teleskopkranen oder in Sonderfahrzeugen – mit speziell für Ihre Zwecke optimierten Bauteilen halten Sie die Lebenszykluskosten so niedrig wie möglich.

industral-facilities

Industrieanlagen

Wir entwickeln Bauteile für Sie ganz individuell. Denn nur perfekt passende Maschinenbauelemente ermöglichen maximale Produktivität in Druckereien, Kraftwerken, Stahlwerken und vielen anderen Branchen, wo Kraftmaschinen und technische Anlagen im Einsatz sind.